Ave Lucia, I’ve Cried..

Sweet Light, to you i cry..

without your guidance i shall be dead here on this cruel path

among the people i love with their left wings

who keeps on flapping bruising me inside

in the deepest circle of my core

Sweet Light, to you i pry..

release your arrow to me and wake me from this dream

through every nightmare within a nightmare

and let my soul see the shore of our home

in the deepest circle of my heart

Ave Lucia, te lucis ante terminum

take me to the Sanctum made of skulls and bones

and the wine of  tears and blood

for my Heaven’s entombed before my eyes

with your companion, in the deepest circle of Hell

And to you after the light is done,

shall i be free in the end of the road?

 

-November.2010-

About diesluminous

fascinated by the light, fell in love with the darkness View all posts by diesluminous

Leave a Reply

